简体中文简体中文

关于我们

       乐亭明星玻璃珠有限公司成立于2006年,经十三年的发展,现已在唐山和廊坊建立两个厂区,厂区占地面积5万平方米,设有国内先进的玻璃砂生产线,玻璃珠烧制炉和符合国际市场要求的全自动化玻璃珠筛分配比生产线,年生产能力5万吨,是中国最大的具有自主玻璃采购,粉砂,烧制,筛分包装及销售(出口)能力的玻璃珠厂家之一。

       我司主要生产平板玻璃及荧光屏玻璃材料的各种规格反光玻璃珠,研磨珠,喷丸珠,无铅玻璃珠,高透玻璃珠,各种平板砂等。且我司可为客户一站式订购(销售)热熔涂料、树脂、彩色玻璃珠等。我司产品符合国际质量标准,质优价廉,广受国内外客户好评,已出口到美国、日本、台湾、印度、丹麦等多个多家和地区。
0
成立于
0
多年经验
0
厂区
0
工人人数

为什么选择我们

高质量

我们还可以帮助客户订购和销售热熔涂料,树脂,彩色玻璃珠。

好价钱

所有产品都能以合理的价格,最优惠的价格和良好的信誉满足国际需求。

销往世界

我们的产品已出口到美国,日本,印度,丹麦等国。

产品展示

新闻中心
玻璃珠在道路标记中的重要性是什么?
03-18
后向反射性是指来自车辆前灯的入射光被反射回驾驶员的部分。通常使用玻璃珠或陶瓷珠在道路标记材料中实现逆向反射性。在道路上将这些珠子喷在标记材料上
玻璃珠-改善道路标记
03-14
通常,用于道路标记的玻璃珠的折射率在1.5到1.9之间。它们的直径范围从100微米到1500微米不等,并且具有不同的圆度。在生产过程中,玻璃珠可以合并到道路标记材料中
道路标记玻璃珠
03-11
当一束光束落在嵌入反射性或不透明介质(例如漆或尖锐表面)的单层玻璃珠上时,白天和晚上都会反射回少亮的眩光,从而提高了可见度。像镜头或棱镜一样
改善道路标记的可见性
03-16
欧洲最近的一项合作研究已经确定,驾驶员应看到道路标记的最小距离必须等于两秒钟的行驶时间5。几个因素决定了道路标记可见的距离。4,5其中大多数与驾驶员有关,例如

联系我们

公司:乐亭县明星玻璃珠有限公司
地址:河北省唐山市乐亭县汀流河镇
座机:0335-7824234
电话:18733689806
邮箱:info@mxglassbeads.com
QQ:1205949991

快速链接

2020 © 乐亭明星玻璃珠有限公司 版权所有     网站地图 | 技术支持 领动

EnglishEnglish

ABOUT US

Stars's Glass Beads co.,Ltd of Leting County was established at 2006,with 13 years experience,Two factories have been established in Tangshan and Langfang city, covering an area of over 50000 square meters. We have fully automatic screening and matching glass beads manufacture in china.
Our company mainly manufacture flat glass ,CRT glass and various specification of glass beads for road marking,grinding glass beads ,blasting glass beads and so on. We also can help customers to order and sell hot melt coating paint,resin,colorful glass beads.All products can satisfy international requirement, with reasonable price,best price and good reputation.Our products have been exported to United states ,Japan,India,Denmark and others.
0
Established At
0
Years of Experience
0
Area of Factory
0
Number of Workers

WHY CHOOSE US

HIGH QUALITY

We also can help customers to order and sell hot melt coating paint,resin,colorful glass beads.

GOOD  PRICE

All products can satisfy international requirement, with reasonable price,best price and good reputation.

SALE TO WORLD

Our products have been exported to United states ,Japan,India,Denmark and others.

PRODUCTS

News Center
What is the importance of glass beads in road markings?
03-18
Retroreflectivity refers to the part of incident light from headlights of a vehicle being reflected back to the driver. Retroreflectivity is normally achieved in road marking materials by using glass beads or ceramic beads.AdvertisementsThese beads are sprayed on the marking materials when the road
Glass Beads - Road Marking Enhancement
03-14
Usually, the glass beads used in road markings have a refractive index ranging between 1.5 and 1.9. They are developed in a wide range of sizes from 100 to 1500 microns in diameter and with different degrees of roundness. During production, glass beads can be combined into the road marking material
Road Marking Glass Beads
03-11
When a beam of light falls on a single layer of Glass Beads embedded in a Reflective or Opaque Medium such as lacquer or pointed surface it is reflected back with a brilliant glare less glow during day and at night thereby increasing the visibility. Each beads acts like a lens or prism the incident
Improving the Visibility of Road Markings
03-16
Recent collaborative European research has established that the minimum distance at which road markings should be visible to drivers must be equivalent to two seconds of travel time5. Several factors decide the distance at which a road marking is visible.4,5Most of them are related to the driver, fo

Contact Us

Company:Stars's Glass Beads Co.,Ltd of Leting County
Address:Leting County, Tangshan city, Hebei Province,China.
Tel / Fax:+86-335-7824234
Phone:+86-18733689806
Email:info@mxglassbeads.com
QQ:1205949991
Skype:alice198904291

Quick Links

Share Links

Copyright © 2020 Stars's Glass Beads Co.,Ltd of Leting County All rights reserved. Site Map |  Supported By Leadong